Turn on more accessible mode Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content

SuperUp.png CalendarUp.png FollowUsUp.png

<a href="http://tooeleschools.org/public/Documents/Boundaries/2015-16%20elementary%20boundaries.jpg" target="_blank">Click here for a larger map</a> <a href="http://tooeleschools.org/public/Documents/Boundaries/2015-16%20High%20School%20Boundaries.jpg" target="_blank">Click here for a larger map</a> <a href="http://tooeleschools.org/PublishingImages/10Winners.jpg"  target="_blank">Larger View</a> <a href="http://tooeleschools.org/PublishingImages/20GGCFebMar2015.jpg" target="_blank">Larger View</a> <a href="http://tooeleschools.org/Documents/25EYH2015.pdf" target="_blank">More Information</a> <a href="http://tooeleschools.org/PublishingImages/30PPTInviteMar2015.jpg" target="_blank">Larger View</a>


 Tooele County School District News and Information


11th Grade ACT--No school for 9th, 10th & 12th graders on 3/3/2015
3/2/2015 8:56:00 AM

On March 3, 2015 11th grade students in Tooele County School District will be taking the ACT.  To ensure 11th graders are given every opportunity to do well on the ACT, classes for the 9th, 10th and 12th grade students will be cancelled (no school for 9th, 10th & 12th grade students on 3/3/2015).  Busses will run on their normal schedule, 11th grade students are required to attend as scheduled.  Good luck to our 11th graders, we know you'll do well taking the ACT!

Educator Open House
2/27/2015 7:18:00 AM

THS Fund Run
2/25/2015 7:26:00 AM

CTE Open House
2/19/2015 8:05:00 AM

​There will be a career and technical education (CTE) open house on February 26th from 4pm to 8pm at the Tooele Community Learning Center located at 211 South Tooele Blvd. in Tooele, Utah. Teachers and CTE college and career readiness displays and demonstrations from each of our secondary schools will be represented. Students can clear a “U” if they have a parent attending with them. We are looking forward to seeing you there.

District Calendar and Boundary Changes
2/18/2015 10:59:00 AM

Kindergarten Registration for Fall 2015
2/13/2015 8:23:00 AM

Tooele County School District Tooele County School District : Home Tooele County School District