Faculty and Staff

 
  
Heather  Principalhcastagno@tooeleschools.org
  
Krysten  Secretarykholloway@tooeleschools.org
  
Jobana Kindergartenjdorado@tooeleschools.org
  
Micaela1st Grademlujan@tooeleschools.org
  
Imelda1st Gradeiakens@tooeleschools.org
  
Daleine2nd Gradedmartin@tooeleschools.org
  
Abish2nd Gradeajimenez@tooeleschools.org
  
Araceli3rd Grade
  
Ana3rd Gradeaescobedo@tooeleschools.org
  
Megan4th Grademhernandez@tooeleschools.org
  
Amanda4th Grade/Mathashupe@tooeleschools.org
  
Julie5th Grade/Language Artsjrodriguez@tooeleschools.org
  
Javier5th Grade/Social Studiesjharo@tooeleschools.org
  
Karen6th Grade/Language Artskread@tooeleschools.org
  
JohnSchool Counselorjbyrne@tooeleschools.org
  
ShariSpecial Educationsrussell@tooeleschools.org
​​