Faculty and Staff

 
  
Heather  Principalhcastagno@tooeleschools.org
  
Catherine  Secretarycaroberts@tooeleschools.org
  
Jobana Kindergartenjdorado@tooeleschools.org
  
Micaela Kindergartenmlujan@tooeleschools.org
  
Kelly1st Gradekeveleth@tooeleschools.org
  
Imelda2nd Gradeiakens@tooeleschools.org
  
Daleine2nd Gradedmartin@tooeleschools.org
  
Laurel2nd Gradelwilder@tooeleschools.org
  
Domenick3rd Gradedtangaro@tooeleschools.org
  
Josh3rd Gradelwilder@tooeleschools.org
  
Amanda4th Gradeashupe@tooeleschools.org
  
Elisha4th Gradeesummers@tooeleschools.org
  
Linda5th Gradelzacharias@tooeleschools.org
  
Michael6th Gradempust@tooeleschools.org
  
JulieInstructional Coachjrodriguez@tooeleschools.org
  
KenSpecial Educationkbroska@tooeleschools.org