Faculty and Staff

 
  
Heather  Principalhcastagno@tooeleschools.org
  
Krysten  Secretarykholloway@tooeleschools.org
  
Jobana Kindergartenjdorado@tooeleschools.org
  
Karen Kindergartenkyanes@tooeleschools.org
  
Micaela1st Grademlujan@tooeleschools.org
  
Imelda1st Gradeiakens@tooeleschools.org
  
Daleine2nd Gradedmartin@tooeleschools.org
  
Judith2nd Gradejluna@tooeleschools.org
  
Eduardo3rd Gradeereyes@tooeleschools.org
  
Ana3rd Gradeaescobedo@tooeleschools.org
  
Andrew4th Gradeasaelens@tooeleschools.org
  
Stephanie4th Gradesfretwell@tooeleschools.org
  
Patricia5th Gradepsugawara@tooeleschools.org
  
Erika5th Gradeekampman@tooeleschools.org
  
Amanda6th Gradeashupe@tooeleschools.org
  
Karen6th Grade/Language Artskread@tooeleschools.org
  
JaniceSpecial Educationjanjohnson@tooeleschools.org
​​​