Faculty and Staff

 
  
Heather  Principalhcastagno@tooeleschools.org
  
Catherine  Secretarycaroberts@tooeleschools.org
  
Jobana Kindergartenjdorado@tooeleschools.org
  
Micaela Kindergartenmlujan@tooeleschools.org
  
Imelda1st Gradeiakens@tooeleschools.org
  
Suzanne1st Gradeshomer@tooeleschools.org
  
Daleine2nd Gradedmartin@tooeleschools.org
  
Laurel2nd Gradelwilder@tooeleschools.org
  
Megan3rd Grademhernandez@tooeleschools.org
  
Darci3rd Gradedbutlin@tooeleschools.org
  
Amanda4th Gradeashupe@tooeleschools.org
  
Jim4th Gradejharkins@tooeleschools.org
  
Linda5th Gradelzacharias@tooeleschools.org
  
Domenick6th Gradedtangaro@tooeleschools.org
  
KarenFifth/Sixth Gradekread@tooeleschools.org
  
JulieInstructional Coachjrodriguez@tooeleschools.org
  
CarlaSchool Counselorcfritchie@tooeleschools.org
  
ShariSpecial Educationsrussell@tooeleschools.org