Turn on more accessible mode Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
The Overlake Community Council is an advisory board for the school made up of five parents, two teachers, and the principal.  This group approves the school’s yearly School Improvement Plan, the Professional Development Plan, and the Walking/Safe Routing Plan. They are also responsible for the writing of the annual Trustlands Plan.  This plan looks at the greatest needs of the school and then designs a plan using the funds allocated from the state to best meet those needs.  The plan for this school year was written in the spring of last year.  Our school received $33,203 this year from the state to implement our plan.  If you would like further information about the Trust lands program you can go to www.schoollandtrust.org Our council functions using simplified Parliamentary Procedure. 


2015-16 SCC Meeting Schedule
Where: Overlake Elementary School Library
Time: 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
September 18, 2015
November 13, 2015
February 12, 2016
March 18, 2016
May 6, 2016
All parents and guardians of Overlake Students are invited to attend.

Overlake Elementary School Community Council Code of Conduct




 School Community Council Members

Jonathan Marble, Ed.S.jmarble@tooeleschools.org435-843-3805
Tonya McFarlandmcfarfam5@q.com435-840-2020
Alexis Beazerbeazco@msn.com435-841-9246
Kari Pattykaripatty@gmail.com801-703-5361
Jason Finchjastephfinch@gmail.com801-444-0452
Heather Astinhaastin@yahoo.com801-712-3202
Shellie Yodersyoder@tooeleschools.org435-843-3805
Rebecca Darlingrdarling@tooeleschools.org435-843-3805




Folder: Agendas 2014-15
Folder: Agendas 2013_14
Folder: Agendas 2012-13
Folder: Agendas 2011-12
Folder: Agendas 2010-11
Folder: Agendas 2009-10


Folder: Minutes 2014-15
Folder: Minutes 2013_14
Folder: Minutes 2012-13
Folder: Minutes 2011-12
Folder: Minutes 2010-11
Folder: Minutes 2009-10

 Mid-Year Reports

Folder: Mid-year Reports

 End of Year Summary Reports

Folder: End of Year Reports