Administration

 
Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
  
  
  
  
  
Jonathan Marble, Ed.S.435-843-3805jmarble@tooeleschools.org
  
Trisdana Colledge435-843-3805tcolledge@tooeleschools.org
  
Myrl Benson435-843-3805mbenson@tooeleschools.org

 

 

 

 Faculty

 
  
  
  
  
Melissa Klenkmcanaday@tooeleschools.org
  
Suzie Petersen (Golden)sgolden@tooeleschools.org
  
Gloria Hooperghooper@tooeleschools.org
  
Beth Dalebdale@tooeleschools.org
  
Michelle Lingenfeltermlingenfelter@tooeleschools.org
  
Susan Orrsorr@tooeleschools.org
  
Mary Ann Spencermspencer@tooeleschools.org
  
Russell Karrenrkarren@tooeleschools.org
  
Jean Proctorjeproctor@tooeleschools.org
  
Lori Singerlsinger@tooeleschools.org
  
Christine Timmreckctimmreck@tooeleschools.org
  
Shellie Yodersyoder@tooeleschools.org
  
Brandi Richmanbrichman@tooeleschools.org
  
Katrina Mickkmick@tooeleschools.org
  
Patty Binghampbingham@tooeleschools.org
  
Michelle McKechniemmkechnie@tooeleschools.org
  
Heidi Olsenholsen@tooeleschools.org
  
Tami Parkertparker@tooeleschools.org
  
Becky Darlingrdarling@tooeleschools.org
  
Sheila Ciervosciervo@tooeleschools.org
  
Cindy Kobs (Middleton)ckobs@tooeleschools.org
  
Stacie Barkersbarker@tooeleschools.org
  
Shelli Olsensolsen@tooeleschools.org
  
Chanda Tatectate@tooeleschools.org

 

 

 

 Support Staff

 
  
  
  
  
Vincent Martinez
  
Arthur Welch
  
Ana Gonzalez
  
Blaine Chynoweth bchynoweth@tooeleschools.org
  
Donna Orlobdorlob@tooeleschools.org
  
Robin Hubbard
  
Tracy Dawson
  
Kami Luke
  
Rosemary Salazar
  
Tracy Thompson
  
Tanya McFarland
  
  
  
Leslie Fackrell