Administration

 
Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
  
  
  
  
  
Jonathan Marble, Ed.S.435-843-3805jmarble@tooeleschools.org
  
Trisdana Colledge435-843-3805tcolledge@tooeleschools.org
  
Myrl Benson435-843-3805mbenson@tooeleschools.org

 

 

 

 Faculty

 
  
  
  
  
Melissa Klenkmcanaday@tooeleschools.org
  
Suzie Goldensgolden@tooeleschools.org
  
Gloria Hooperghooper@tooeleschools.org
  
Beth Dalebdale@tooeleschools.org
  
Michelle Lingenfeltermlingenfelter@tooeleschools.org
  
Susan Orrsorr@tooeleschools.org
  
Jean Proctorjeproctor@tooeleschools.org
  
Mary Ann Spencermspencer@tooeleschools.org
  
Russell Karrenrkarren@tooeleschools.org
  
Lori Singerlsinger@tooeleschools.org
  
Christine Timmreckctimmreck@tooeleschools.org
  
Brandi Richmanbrichman@tooeleschools.org
  
Patty Binghampbingham@tooeleschools.org
  
Shellie Yodersyoder@tooeleschools.org
  
Michelle McKechniemmkechnie@tooeleschools.org
  
Tammy Parkertparker@tooeleschools.org
  
Heidi Olsenholsen@tooeleschools.org
  
Becky Darlingrdarling@tooeleschools.org
  
Sheila Ciervosciervo@tooeleschools.org
  
Cindy Middletoncmiddleton@tooeleschools.org
  
Stacie Barkersbarker@tooeleschools.org
  
Wayne Eschlerweschler@tooeleschools.org
  
Chanda Tatectate@tooeleschools.org

 

 

 

 Support Staff

 
  
  
  
  
Richard McClimans
  
Vincent Martinez
  
Arthur Welch
  
Ana Gonzalez
  
Donna Orlob
  
Robin Hubbard
  
Tracy Dawson
  
Kami Luke
  
Rosemary Salazar
  
Tracy Thompson
  
Tanya McFarland
  
Kim Sargent
  
Shy Ann Tuttle
  
Leslie Fackrell