EMAIL addresses:

Office Staff

lbuhr@tooeleschools.org            Mrs. Buhr - Principal

tchynoweth@tooeleschools.org  Mrs. Chynoweth - Administrative Intern

cpepeterson@tooeleschools.org Mrs. Peterson - Secretary

boldham@tooeleschools.org       Mrs. Oldham - Secretary

cnielsen@tooeleschools.org        Mrs. Nielsen- Secretary

rsilva@tooeleschools.org            Mrs. Silva- Instructional Coach


Preschool-                                                                   Third Grade

kstowe@tooeleschools.org         Mrs. Stowe                  tslade@tooeleschools.org            Mrs. Slade

                                                                                      lwilliams@tooeleschools.org         Mrs. Williams

Kindergarten                                                                  banderson@tooeleschools.org     Mrs. Anderson

jhyre@tooeleschools.org           Mrs. Hyre                     jwilde@tooeleschools.org            Mrs. Wilde

rserrao@tooeleschools.org        Mrs. Serrao

                                                                                       Fourth Grade

First Grade                                                                    lmair@tooeleschools.org           Mrs. Mair

potero@tooeleschools.org         Mrs. Otero                    vpoulson@tooeleschools.org      Mrs. Poulson

rbohman@tooeleschools.org      Mrs. Bohman                  cwatson@tooeleschools.org      Mrs. Watson

jwillis@tooeleschools.org           Mrs. Willis                    mwoodruff@tooeleschools.org  Mrs. Woodruff

ldrake@tooeleschools.org          Mrs. Drake

                                                                                       Fifth Grade

Second Grade

dchapman@tooeleschools.org     Mrs. Chapman               sfindlay@tooeleschools.org       Mrs. Findlay

mdownard@tooeleschools.org    Mrs. Downard                crobertson@tooeleschools.org  Mrs. Robertson

mogden@tooeleschools.org        Mrs. Ogden                    gmower@tooeleschools.org       Mr. Mower

cpreston@tooeleschools.org      Mrs. Preston

                                                                                         Sixth Grade

(435)833-9015 - Office  

(435)833-9207 - Fax                                    jbryant@tooeleschools.org       Mr. Bryant

Hours:  9:00 am - 4:00 pm  Monday-Friday               knielsen@tooeleschools.org      Mrs. Nielsen

                                                                                         grobinson@tooeleschools.org    Mr. Robinson

                                                                                         cmills@tooeleschools.org           Mr. Mills

                                                                                      

 


​​