Rose Springs Rattlesnakes

(435) 833-9015 

 5349 Insbrook Place Stansbury Park, Utah 84074

Fax (435) 833-9207 

 

Lori Buhr, Principal                         lbuhr@tooeleschools.org

Carolyn Peterson, Secretary           cpeterson@tooeleschools.org

Bonnie Oldham, Secretary              boldham@tooeleschools.org

Celeste Nielsen, Secretary             cnielsen@tooeleschools.org

Ronda Silva, Instructional Coach    rsilva@tooeleschools.org

Lisa Harding, Lunchroom Manager  lharding@tooeleschools.org

Shauna Colvin, Librarian                scolvin@tooeleschools.org

 

Pre-School                                                                    Third Grade

Kathy Stowe kstowe@tooeleschools.org                          Brenda Anderson banderson@tooeleschools.org

                                                                                     Rachelle Serrao rserrao@tooeleschools.org

Kindergarten                                                                 Tammy Slade tslade@tooeleschools.org

Jamie Hyre jhyre@tooeleschools.org                             Jen Wilde jwilde@tooeleschools.org

 To be hired                                                                                  

First Grade                                            Fourth Grade

Rachel Bohman rbohman@tooeleschools.org                   Andy Garbowitz agarbowitz@tooeleschools.org

Patrice Otero potero@tooeleschools.org                         Laura Hughes lhughes@tooeleschools.org

Jen Willis jwillis@tooeleschools.org                              Crystal Watson cwatson@tooeleschools.org

                                                                                     Marnie Woodruff mwoodruff@tooeleschools.org

 

Second Grade                                          Fifth Grade

Debbie Chapman dchapman@tooeleschools.org                Allison Diaz aduncan@tooeleschools.org

Mindy Ogden mogden@tooeleschools.org                        Stephanie Findlay sfindlay@tooeleschools.org

Christine Preston cpreston@tooeleschools.org                Glen Mower gmower@tooeleschools.org

 To be hired                                                                  Carol Robertson crobertson@tooeleschools.org

 

Sixth Grade

Jeff Bryant jbryant@tooeleschools.org

Carissa Chacon cchacon@tooeleschools.org

Kim Nielsen knielsen@tooeleschools.org